Link

75 Thoughts Every Runner Has While Out For A Run

75 Thoughts Every Runner Has While Out For A Run

Or, pretty much this entire blog, only succinct.

 

As for me, the week has been off. I’m still feeling that lingering mild cold. Irritating, but just enough that I’m hesitant to strap on my shoes. Frustrating, because the weather is getting really nice out there. There are birds and stuff flitting about my window! That’s what I’m missing. That, and the endorphin high.

Which, is also possibly why my head is more full of paranoia than usual. I could be turning into someone who needs the running to function. This is also weird.

 

Please don’t forget my Current Fundraiser: Boston Area Rape Crisis Center’s 2014 Walk for Change. The walk itself is next week, and BARCC is a wonderful organization that not only employs some of my friends, but performs an invaluable service. If you are so inclined, I welcome donations, or just sharing the BARCC link with those who might be moved.

2 thoughts on “75 Thoughts Every Runner Has While Out For A Run

  1. Pingback: Why I Walked | The Unsure Runner

  2. Pingback: Keep on Keepin’ On | The Unsure Runner

Leave a Reply

