Link

23 Inevitabilities of Getting in Shape

23 Inevitabilities of Getting in Shape

I’m only at about half of this list.

Apologies, regular readers, for the relative radio silence. Unfortunately, working a third job into the mix has meant I haven’t had nearly enough time to actually go running of late. A lot on my plate means I’m running around a lot. Fortunately, the new job also has me on my feet constantly and running around like a crazy person, so it’s almost like exercise.

My hope is to get some more actual content up and running in the not too distant future. By which I mean, I hope to actually go running at some point in the not too distant future.

In the meantime, enjoy the TMI flavors of Buzzfeed’s interpretation of fitness.

One thought on “23 Inevitabilities of Getting in Shape

  1. Pingback: Forgetting Everything I Know | The Unsure Runner

Leave a Reply

